## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Sr. No.	Committee of Board of Directors of Smartlink Holdings Limited	Members
1.	Audit Committee	<ul> <li>Mr. Satish Godbole – Chairman &amp; Independent Director</li> <li>Mr. Pradeep Rane – Member &amp; Independent Director</li> <li>Mr. Chandrashekhar Gaonkar – Member &amp; Independent Director</li> </ul>
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	<ul> <li>Mr. Pradeep Rane – Chairman &amp; Independent Director</li> <li>Mr. Satish Godbole- Member &amp; Independent Director</li> <li>Mr. Chandrashekhar Gaonkar – Member &amp; Independent Director</li> </ul>
3.	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	<ul> <li>Mr. Satish Godbole – Chairman &amp; Independent Director</li> <li>Mr. K. R. Naik – Member &amp; Executive Director</li> <li>Mr. Chandrashekhar Gaonkar – Member &amp; Independent Director</li> </ul>